Browse by: Otago Regional Council

You can identify iwi who have approached a local authority and advised that they have an interest in that local authority district by clicking on the relevant authority. The number in brackets indicates the number of iwi within a particular local authority district.

District and City Councils found:
Queenstown-Lakes District Council (1)
Central Otago District Council (1)
Dunedin City Council (1)
Clutha District Council (1)

Iwi and Hapu found:
Ngāi Tahu
Ngāi Tahu Papatipu Runanga
Awarua Rūnanga (TAM)
Hokonui Rūnanga (KTKO) (TAM)
Kāti Huirapa Rūnaka ki Puketeraki (KTKO)
Ōraka Aparima Rūnanga (TAM)
Te Rūnanga o Moeraki (KTKO)
Te Rūnanga o Ōtākou (KTKO)
Waihōpai Rūnanga (TAM)

Other Iwi Authorities found: