Browse by: Hawke's Bay Regional Council

You can identify iwi who have approached a local authority and advised that they have an interest in that local authority district by clicking on the relevant authority. The number in brackets indicates the number of iwi within a particular local authority district.

District and City Councils found:
Wairoa District Council (5)
Hastings District Council (8)
Napier City Council (4)
Central Hawke's Bay District Council (2)

Iwi and Hapu found:
Ahuriri Hapū
Heretaunga Tamatea
Maungaharuru-Tangitū Hapū
Ngāi Te Ohuake
Ngāti Hineuru
Ngāti Kahungunu
Ngāti Pāhauwera
Ngāti Ruapani
Ngāti Whitikaupeka
Te Wairoa Iwi and Hapū

Other Iwi Authorities found: